Nine selected for CVA's Applicator of the Year Award

Jan 09, 2024

2023 Applicator of the Year Awards

Every year, one applicator from each of Central Valley Ag's region is selected to receive the Applicator of the Year award by the cooperative. The winners are chosen based on specific criteria set by their Regional Operations Manager. Each recipient is presented with a shotgun and gun case and gets to participate in a day-and-a-half guided hunt at Pheasant Bonanza Hunt Club.

The winners will also be honored at the Annual Applicator Conference and will receive decals for their machines, as well as "Applicator of the Year" pullovers.

The 2023 Winners are:

  1. Region 1: Tristan Simons

  2. Region 2: Noah Stone

  3. Region 3: Jarod Kolar

  4. Region 4: Tim Gill

  5. Region 5: Jerod Heidtbrink

  6. Region 6: Bryan Meister

  7. Region 7: Eric Rosebaugh

  8. Region 8: Ean Hanks

  9. Region 9: Heath Moravek

Congratulations to these nine individuals! Your hard work and dedication to CVA and its customers is appreciated.

We understand and appreciate the dedication it takes to be a professional applicator. It is not an easy job, requiring long hours, tough conditions, and stressful situations. However, these employees continue to put in their best effort every day. - Kent Meyer, CVA Operations Training Lead